Free during beta. Beta testers lock in a founding price when paid plans start. Contact us
528Lab

State reference · collected 2026-10

Medical Schools in Ohio: MCAT Scores & GPAs

7 schools in this collection. The school-level median MCAT is 514.5, calculated from 6 schools with published figures. Matriculant figures describe enrolled classes, not admissions cutoffs.

A medical school building at dusk

Compare Ohio schools

Tuition is annual USD as collected; residency and fee details may differ. Scroll horizontally to see all columns.

Collected matriculant figures for medical schools in Ohio
SchoolMatriculant MCAT (median/average)Matriculant GPATuition (USD/yr)International policySource
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine (University Program)

Private

5173.93$74,540/yrAccepts international applicantsPublic aggregator estimateOfficial admissions page
Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine of CWRU

Private

Not publishedNot publishedNot publishedAccepts international applicantsSchool-published figureOfficial admissions page
Northeast Ohio Medical University College of Medicine

Public

5143.88$102,092/yrNot statedPublic aggregator estimateOfficial admissions page
The Ohio State University College of Medicine

Public

5153.90$57,122/yrNot statedPublic aggregator estimateOfficial admissions page
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Public

5153.90$54,806/yrNot statedPublic aggregator estimateOfficial admissions page
University of Toledo College of Medicine and Life Sciences

Public

5113.87$77,035/yrDoes not accept international applicantsPublic aggregator estimateOfficial admissions page
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine

Public

5103.87$75,833/yrDoes not accept international applicantsPublic aggregator estimateOfficial admissions page

The state median weights each school equally and excludes missing MCAT figures. It is not a median of individual students. Schools with explicitly named campuses in multiple states appear in each relevant state.

Read the methodology and collection note for source definitions and limitations.

Back to all medical schools