State reference · collected 2026-10
13 schools in this collection. The school-level median MCAT is 514, calculated from 9 schools with published figures. Matriculant figures describe enrolled classes, not admissions cutoffs.

Tuition is annual USD as collected; residency and fee details may differ. Scroll horizontally to see all columns.
| School | Matriculant MCAT (median/average) | Matriculant GPA | Tuition (USD/yr) | International policy | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| California Northstate University College of Medicine Private | 514 | 3.86 | $78,372/yr | Case by case | Public aggregator estimateOfficial admissions page |
| California University of Science and Medicine Private | 510 | 3.70 | $76,600/yr | Does not accept international applicants | Public aggregator estimateOfficial admissions page |
| Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science College of Medicine Private | 504 | 3.54 | $71,616/yr | Not stated | Public aggregator estimate |
| David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA Public | Not published | Not published | $66,960/yr | Does not accept international applicants | School-published figure |
| Kaiser Permanente Bernard J. Tyson School of Medicine Private | 515 | 3.86 | $69,212/yr | Does not accept international applicants | School-published figureOfficial admissions page |
| Keck School of Medicine of USC Private | Not published | Not published | Not published | Accepts international applicants | School-published figure |
| Loma Linda University School of Medicine Private | 512 | 3.92 | $71,832/yr | Accepts international applicants | Public aggregator estimateOfficial admissions page |
| Stanford University School of Medicine Private | 518 | 3.94 | $70,915/yr | Accepts international applicants | Public aggregator estimateOfficial admissions page |
| UC Davis School of Medicine Public | 511 | 3.71 | $62,214/yr | Accepts international applicants | School-published figureOfficial admissions page |
| UC Irvine School of Medicine Public | 516 | 3.87 | $60,772/yr | Does not accept international applicants | School-published figureOfficial admissions page |
| UC Riverside School of Medicine Public | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not stated | School-published figure |
| UC San Diego School of Medicine Public | 515 | 3.86 | Not published | Does not accept international applicants | School-published figureOfficial admissions page |
| UCSF School of Medicine Public | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not stated | School-published figure |
The state median weights each school equally and excludes missing MCAT figures. It is not a median of individual students. Schools with explicitly named campuses in multiple states appear in each relevant state.
Read the methodology and collection note for source definitions and limitations.